View in Browser
Upside Learning Logo
Issue 55
NOV
Free Up Your Locked Investments
EVENT
Learning Technologies 2016
February 3-4 | London, UK
Booth B15
SPOTLIGHT
Convert Your Legacy Flash-based eLearning to HTML5
Convert Your Legacy Flash-based eLearning to HTML5

Unlock your investments by converting your existing eLearning in Flash to HTML5. These HTML5 courses, whether converted as is or with a makeover, can work seamlessly across all devices of your choice, without costing you the earth!

Get In Touch

VIEW TO LEARN

The Why and How of Moving eLearning from Flash to HTML5

EBOOK
The Why and How of Moving eLearning from Flash to HTML5

With Flash losing support from major mobile players and HTML5 presenting itself as a promising alternative for eLearning development, moving eLearning to HTML5 is no longer a question of 'if' but 'when'. This eBook simplifies the process and reveals some time-tested solutions for converting your existing Flash-based eLearning to HTML5.

Download eBook

UPSIDE LEARNING IN NEWS
UpsideLMS Listed Amongst the Top 5 Offbeat Learning Management Systems by InsiderHub
UpsideLMS Listed Amongst the Top 5 Offbeat Learning Management Systems by InsiderHub

UpsideLMS, Upside Learning's best value, responsive LMS, has been listed as one of the top 5 ace Learning Management Systems by InsiderHub in its latest infographic, titled 'Top 5 LMS Off the Beaten Track'.


Read More

UPCOMING WEBINAR
Flash to HTML Conversion – Getting it Right!

Whether you want to make your courses mobile compatible or future-proof your eLearning, there is no escaping HTML-based eLearning. Join us as we discuss the key considerations, tip and solutions for Flash to HTML conversion.

2nd December
09:30 AM (New Delhi Time)
03:00 PM (Sydney Time)
08:00 AM (Dubai Time)
Register Now
3rd December
07:30 PM (New Delhi Time)
02:00 PM (London Time)
09:00 AM (New York Time)
Register Now
UPCOMING PRODUCT DEMO
Product Demo

We are showcasing our all new, Responsive LMS live! Join us for a free demo session as we take you on a tour and reveal the new features & functionalities that UpsideLMS has to offer.

26th November
10:30 AM (New Delhi Time)

Register Now

INDUSTRY SIGHTINGS

News
Asia Pacific eLearning Market Surges to $12.4 billion by 2020
 
Article
3 Trends in Leadership Training and Development for 2016
 
News
Global eLearning Market to Reach $243.8 Billion by 2022 at a CAGR of 5.08%
 
News
Global e-Learning IT Infrastructure Spending Report 2015 - Forecasts to 2019
 
UPSIDE LEARNING IN A FLASH
Upside Learning is a leading provider of learning technology solutions. We help over 200 organisations across the world to create, deliver and manage their learning and performance improvement programmes through:
  • UpsideLMS - A Best Value, Responsive Learning Management System
  • Custom eLearning - Tailor-made Solutions for Desktops and Laptops
  • Custom mLearning - Tailor-made Solutions for Smartphones and Tablets
  • FRED - Framework for Responsive eLearning Development

Get to know us better by viewing our corporate video.

 
Upside Learning Logo
mailto:info@upsidelearning.comhttp://twitter.com/UpsideLearninghttp://www.facebook.com/UpsideLearninghttp://www.linkedin.com/company/upside-learning-solutionshttp://www.youtube.com/user/UpsideLearninghttp://www.slideshare.net/UpsideLearningHTML Map
 
 

www.upsidelearning.com © 2015 Upside Learning. All rights reserved.

Subscribe Now Send to a Friend
To ensure you receive our monthly newsletter in your inbox, please add newsletter@upsidelearning.com to your address book.