Check out our
new eBook!
custom eLearning
custom eLearning
custom eLearning

Webinar

Discover how to achieve substantive change in your training programs by focusing on performance, with renowned expert Clark Quinn in our upcoming webinar.

  • June 26, 2024
  • 8:00 AM PDT | 3:00 PM GMT | 8:30 PM IST

    Subscribe to receive updates from Upside Learning. You can unsubscribe at any time.


    Are you tired of training initiatives that merely disseminate information without leading to real, substantive change? It's time for a crucial shift in approach for learning & development (L&D) units, moving from information to outcome. However, achieving impact requires a different focus. You need to think about performance, not just learning, which may seem contrary to traditional L&D practices.

    In this webinar with our Chief Learning Strategist – Clark Quinn, we'll look at what a performance focus means and how to go about achieving it. You'll leave with a useful framework for thinking about creating learning that leads to meaningful change.

    What You'll Learn:

    • Achieving meaningful change in practical terms.
    • The impact on analysis, design, and evaluation.
    • Some real-world case studies to demonstrate what we’re talking about.

    Why Attend?

    By the end of the webinar, you’ll leave with a clear understanding of what performance means for you, your organization, and your joint success. Don't miss this opportunity to refine your approach to achieving impactful performance outcomes and create meaningful change in your organization.

    Speaker

    Clark Quinn

    Chief Learning Strategist
    Upside Learning

    Hosted By

    Isha Sood

    AVP Marketing
    Upside Learning

  • bandar togel terpercaya