custom eLearning
custom eLearning
custom eLearning

Webinar

Explore how to maximize the effectiveness of your training programs while keeping engagement intact, with renowned expert Clark Quinn in our upcoming webinar, How Do You Mix Learning Engagement with Effectiveness?

  • May 7
  • 8:00 AM PDT | 3:00 PM GMT | 8:30 PM IST


    Subscribe to receive updates from Upside Learning. You can unsubscribe at any time.


    Is your eLearning truly engaging? Too often, people think tarted-up drill-and-kill is more engaging, but instead, it can actually interfere with learning! Yet, we also know that engagement can make learning better. How do we reconcile these two seemingly contradictory positions?

    In this webinar with our Chief Learning Strategist – Clark Quinn, we'll show how understanding what leads to effective learning, and what contributes to engaging experiences, can be elegantly integrated. You'll leave with a useful framework for thinking about creating learning that is engaging and effective. Learning can, and should, be 'hard fun'.

    What You'll Learn:

    • Understand the correlation between learning engagement and effectiveness.
    • Gain insights into how to design learning experiences that are both engaging and effective.
    • Explore a framework for integrating engagement and effectiveness seamlessly into your learning programs.

    Why Attend?

    By the end of the webinar, you will have gained insights into how to effectively blend engagement and effectiveness in your eLearning initiatives. Don't miss this opportunity to refine your approach to online learning and create experiences that resonate with your learners.

    Speaker

    Clark Quinn

    Chief Learning Strategist
    Upside Learning

    Hosted By

    Isha Sood

    AVP Marketing
    Upside Learning

  • bandar togel terpercaya